Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited 8A Brett Drive, Ravenside Retail Park, Bexhill On Sea, TN40 2JP 01424 212684
4.5
Google reviews for Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Bexhill On Sea

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

friendly service. great to use the online tool too

pippa shaw - February 2016

I was very please with the service and it was so easy to book on line

Peter Seal - January 2016

Prompt friendly service and the ability to pre-book online, knowing the tyres I need are in stock at a preset time. In addition, they are close to the retail centre and the prices were the lowest.

Ian Knight - December 2015

Excellant service from the garage, would definatly recommend.

Simon Driver - September 2015

Service was exelant

michael bliss - September 2015

Work carried out in a very satisfactory manner and will gladly inform friends, family and colleagues to use your service.

Kath Bottomley - August 2015

Fast, helpful, friendly and not intimidating.

Kirsty Ward - July 2015

Fast efficient and friendly service

Laura Staff - February 2015

Good price and good service

Clifford Schubert - October 2014

a) Good and competitive price b) Friendly greeting and quick and efficient work in getting the tyres fitted

dave Hazell - September 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bexhill On Sea:

Bexhill-on-Sea, Hastings, Eastbourne, Ninfield, Cooden, Little Common, Hooe, St Leonards, Normans Bay, Catsfield,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]