Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited 8A Brett Drive, Ravenside Retail Park, Bexhill On Sea, TN40 2JP 01424 554110
4.5
Google reviews for Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Simple to use web site and a range of good prices

Stephen Jones - August 2020

I booked in on a Saturday arrived at around 0840 and tyre was fitted for £35 price quoted, 20 mins, no hassle all polite, so will be going back next Saturday for another one!

Jon Bartholomew - February 2020

The ordering was simple, next day fitting suited my requirement, the appointment time was met perfectly and the service excellent.

George Powell - February 2020

It was by chance I happened on your website I must say I was very impressed from ordering the tyres to the fitting. I will certainly make use of your services in the future.

Colin Sleath - October 2019

Great price. Prompt same day fitting. User before. Will definitely use again.

Murray Overbury - July 2019

Good prices and very efficient

Neil Jackson - June 2019

Super fast motorcycle mot and tyres sorted, all at very short notice. Thanks guys!

Steve Brogan - May 2019

superb price and service on motorcycle tyres, expert product knowledge too! workshop full of bikes too which is also great to see.

andy brown - May 2019

Fast and reliable and reasonably priced.

Rachael Clancy - March 2019

Value, easy access, even took the trouble to balance my old wire wheels.

Murray Overbury - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bexhill On Sea:

Bexhill-on-Sea, Hastings, Eastbourne, Ninfield, Cooden, Little Common, Hooe, St Leonards, Normans Bay, Catsfield,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]