Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited 8A Brett Drive, Ravenside Retail Park, Bexhill On Sea, TN40 2JP 01424 212684
4.5
Google reviews for Angels Mot & Service Centre Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Bexhill On Sea

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The Service was First Class

Anthony Saunders - October 2021

The Service was First Class

Anthony Saunders - October 2021

Good service and price

Daryl Streeter - October 2021

Very helpful non biased support with what is required.

Jackie Lewis - September 2021

I found the whole process straight forward and hassle-free. Searched online for two new tyres and Angels came out competitively priced with great service reviews. Booked in online for 2 days times, received confirmation, car dropped off and picked up in good timing. Polite and professional service. Would definitely recommend.

Lorna Atkinson - February 2021

Because they gave me a quick and efficient service.

Colin Richardson - December 2020

Have used angels many times and find them helpful and reliable and never had any problems wouldn't use anyone else highly recommended

Nigel - October 2020

Was really happy with the whole service I received

Kim Doolan - October 2020

Excellent fast service, very cheap prices, friendly welcome.

Geoffrey Spittles - October 2020

Simple to use web site and a range of good prices

Stephen Jones - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bexhill On Sea:

Bexhill-on-Sea, Hastings, Eastbourne, Ninfield, Cooden, Little Common, Hooe, St Leonards, Normans Bay, Catsfield,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]